Menu

Klubbens trænere

Har du brug for at tage kontakt til klubbens trænere kan du finde relevante oplysninger nedenfor.

 

PIGER          
U4+U5 Bjarno Sørensen  - 23 23 03 82  - bjarno@bjasoe.dk
           
U7+U8 Brian Andersen   - 21 79 03 88  - Bnandersen77@gmail.com
           
U9           
           
U10           
           
U11          
           
U12 Brian Andersen  -  21 79 03 88  - Bnandersen77@gmail.com
           
U13 Nils Grubert  -  26 34 73 01  - Nils.Grubert@hotmail.com
           
U14 Anita Andernen  -  26 22 87 03  - Anita-bork@profibermail.dk
           
U15 Anita Andernen  -  26 22 87 03   - Anita-bork@profibermail.dk
  Katrine Severinsen  -  28 49 53 06  - severinsen18@gmail.com
           
U16-U19          
           
DRENGE          

U4+U5

Bjarno Sørensen   23 23 03 82   bjarno@bjasoe.dk
           

U6+U7

Jens Juul Larsen   20 14 11 97  -  jens-juhl@profibermail.dk
           
U8 Ole Jensen  -  20 94 76 77  - olejensen75@yahoo.dk
           
U9 Bihn Nyuyen   61 33 14 65    binhgti@hotmail.com
  Esben Alsted        
           
U10 Son Lu   52 80 48 21   ludinhson@yahoo.com
           
U11 Claus Rosenkrantz  - 21 39 00 35  - viktorvillads@gmail.com
  Michael Thybo  - 20 18 42 12  - thybo@profibermail.dk
           
U12 Rene Falkenberg  - 27 13 25 51  - srfalkenberg@live.dk
  Erik Adeltoft  - 22 63 50 15  - erik.adeltoft@gmail.com
           
U13 Rene Falkenberg  - 27 13 25 51  - srfalkenberg@live.dk
  Erik Adeltoft   22 63 50 15   erik.adeltoft@gmail.com
           
U14 Ole Pedersen  - 20 72 75 97  - ogantzhorn@hotmail.com
  Kent Andersen  - 21 42 62 35  - andersen@nc.dk
           
U15+U16 Lars Qvist  - 20 27 69 87  - larsqvist@hotmail.dk
  Per Pedersen   60 43 57 00   pp6051@gmail.com
  Steen Ruhlmann   41 17 88 13   s.ruhlmann@mail.tele.dk
           
Senior Per Knudsen  - 22 24 38 12   sendper@yahoo.dk