Menu

TRÆNINGSTIDER

 

Hold

Træner

Tlf.

Mail

Træningstider

Træningssted

U5 2016

U6 2015

Morten Lauridsen

Rasmus Knudsen

52 13 03 44

42 14 22 91

mortenlau@hotmail.com

rasbac@bag.dk

Torsdag 17.00-18.00

Almind

 

U7 2014

 

Ralf Brandt Larsen

Mogens Hørlück-Pedersen

Søren Larsen

 

40 24 40 90

26 39 63 60

21 58 92 63

 

ralfbrandtlarsen@yahoo.dk

sanneogmogens@privat.dk

sp.larsen@hotmail.com

 

Onsdag 17.00-18.00

 

Almind

 

U8 2013

 

Claus Nielsen

Claus Pedersen

 

26 80 31 23

29136080

 

nclaus@ymail.com

dsgclp@gmail.com

 

Tirsdag 16.30-17.45

Torsdag 16.30-17.45

 

Almind

 

U9 2012

 

Tonny Juhler

Henrik Kargo

Christina (ØSVNIF)

 

40 95 08 82

27 12 35 03

 

Tonnysjuhler@gmail.com

henkargo@icloud.com

christinasandholdtpetersen@hotmail.com

 

Tirsdag 17.00-18.00

Torsdag 17.00-18.00

 

Almind

 

U10 2011

 

Anne-Mette Isbrandt (ØSVN )

Nicolai Hemdorrf Moesgaard

Ambas.  Rasmus Schmidt

Anders Christensen               

 

21 43 28 66

42 74 44 34

31 67 77 67

27 50 39 31

 

Isbrandt28@gmail.com

Hemdorrf17@hotmail.com

Rasmus.schmidt@fredericia.dk

 

Tirsdag 17.30-19.00

Torsdag 17.30-19.00

 

V/Nebel

Almind

U11 2010

Simon Bøttkjær

 

30 93 47 16

 

sib@beierholm.dk

Mandag 17.15-18.30

Torsdag 17.15-18.30

Almind

V/Nebel

U12 2009

Kristian Rasmussen ( ØSVN )

Lars Johannsen

Son Lu

25 88 28 46

61 14 41 55

52 80 48 21

Kettehenry@gmail.com

U265755@danfoss.com

ludinhson@yahoo.com

Mandag 17.00-18.00

Torsdag 17.00-18.00

 

Almind

V/Nebel

 

U15

Claus Rosenkranz

21 39 00 35

claus.fckn@gmail.com

Torsdag 17.00-20.00

Almind

Opvisningsbanen

U16

Jørgen Høyer

 

joergen.hoeyer@wuerth.dk

Torsdag 18.30-20.00

 

Almind

 

 

Oldgirls

 

Fie Mølund Grønborg

 

24 78 50 16

 

g.moelund@gmail.com

 

Onsdag 19.00-20.30

 

Almind

 

Veteraner

 

Michael Jepsen

 

30 16 67 50

 

jepsenmic@gmail.com

 

Tirsdag 19.00-20.00

 

Almind  

 

Motionsfodbold

 

Bjarno Sørensen

 

23 23 03 82

 

bjarno@bjasoe.dk

 

Tirsdag 19.00-20.00

 

Almind